Aloha Spirit

The “Aloha Spirit“ stands for harmony, helpfulness and hospitality. It is more than a greeting, it is a way of life which we have adopted as our company philosophy.

We’d like to create a positive atmosphere for business partners, employees and customers alike. To achieve this, we promote an open-door policy as well as respect and tolerance towards each other. Aloha is our way to well-being and success.

Aloha Spirit Flagge Aloha Spirit Flagge Hintergrund

Pono

Pono translated, is closest to the meaning of justice and fairness towards everyone. It’s striving to be in perfect balance with all things in life.

Our aspiration is to create happy long-term relationships with everyone – starting in our team and reaching out all the way to our partners and customers.

Pono Flagge Pono Flagge Hintergrund

Mahakala

His three eyes are looking into the past, the future and the present. He is the god of destruction and at the same time a great protector. He reflects the evil in order to shield us from demons and ghosts.

Mahakala promotes a healthy relation of every human being towards him or herself and towards others. At Wailua, we want to constantly develop ourselves, learn from the past to straighten out the way into a bright future.

Mahakala Mahakala Hintergrund

Tiki God "Kane"

Kane is the god of all creations, sunlight, drinking water and of the forests.

Through respect of mother nature and her resources we want to achieve sustainability at our location. We drive shorter trips with our electric company car. From our coffee to our electricity supply: we trust in organically grown and fairly treated supplies.

Kane Kane Hintergrund

Aloha Spirit

Der „Aloha-Spirit“ steht für Harmonie, Hilfsbereitschaft und Gastfreundlichkeit. Es ist mehr als nur eine Begrüssung, es ist ein Lebensstil, den wir zu unserer Unternehmensphilosophie gemacht haben.

Wir möchten eine gute Atmosphäre schaffen für unsere Mitarbeiter, Kunden und Partner - jeden Tag. Das versuchen wir durch offene Türen, Respekt und Toleranz. Aloha ist für uns der Weg zu langfristigem Wohlergehen und Erfolg.

Aloha Spirit Flagge Aloha Spirit Flagge Hintergrund

Pono

Übersetzt heisst „Pono“ wohl am ehesten Gerechtigkeit, es bedeutet das Streben nach perfektem Gleichgewicht und Balance mit allen Dingen im Leben.

Unser Bestreben ist es, langjährige Beziehungen zu pflegen und aufrecht zu erhalten, angefangen im eigenen Team bis hin zu Kunden und Geschäftspartnern.

Pono Flagge Pono Flagge Hintergrund

Mahakala

Mahakala ist eine buddhistische Gottheit Tibets. Seine drei Augen blicken in die Vergangenheit, Gegenwart und Zukunft. Er ist der Gott der Zerstörung und gleichzeitig ein grosser Beschützer, er reflektiert das Böse, um Dämonen und böse Geister zu bekämpfen.

Mahakala fördert eine gesunde Beziehung jedes Menschen zu sich selbst und zu anderen. Wir möchten uns stetig weiterentwickeln und verbessern, aus unserer Vergangenheit lernen, um den Weg für eine erfolgreiche Zukunft zu ebnen.

Mahakala Mahakala Hintergrund

Tiki Gott "Kane"

Kane ist der Gott der Schöpfung, des Sonnenlichts, des Trinkwassers und der Wälder.

Wir möchten Nachhaltigkeit am Standort und in unseren Produkten durch Respekt vor der Natur und Ihren Ressourcen umsetzen. Kurze Wege erledigen wir mit unserem Elektro-Auto. Vom Strom bis zum Kaffee setzen wir auf Bio und fairen Handel.

Kane Kane Hintergrund